© 2019 par le RÉEL - Université Laval

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

EXÉCUTIF 2018-2019

Camille Ouelette
PRÉSIDENTE
camille.ouellet96@outlook.com
Michelle Savary
VP AUX PROJETS
savarymichelle@gmail.com
Rosalie Mercier
VP AUX PARTENARIATS
rosalie_mercier@hotmail.com
Samuel Emond
VP EXTERNE
samuel_emond@hotmail.ca
Guillaume Lamontagne
VP EXÉCUTIF
guilamont@outlook.com
Francis Pilon
VP AUX FINANCES
fpilon98@gmail.com
Gabriel Plante
VP À LA LOGISTIQUE
gabriel.plante123@gmail.com
Édouard Bonnefis
VP AUX PARTENARIATS
edbonnefis@gmail.com
Philippe Lemieux
VP AU MARKETING
philippelemieux@hotmail.com
Lucie Disquin
VP EXTERNE
luciedisquin1997@gmail.com
Béatrice Vallière
VP AUX COMMUNICATIONS
beatricevalliere@gmail.com
Thierry Malouin
VP RECRUE
thierry.malouin@gmail.com